top of page

The Magical World of Tarot

Updated: Sep 26, 2020

Tarot is a gateway into the subconscious. A place where the imagination lives and magic happens!


Tarot Cards
The Magic of Tarot - Revelations Deck by Zach Wong

#Tarot cards have been a fascination of mine for many years. I have followed numerous readers and read many book over the years, but never picked a up or bought any of my own cards until my nana sadly passed away in January 2019. It was then, when I saw the little knitted angel she had given to me just before her passing sitting on my bed side table, did I feel compelled to finally want to connect with my spiritual side. The art of tarot has always been a source of fascination for me, and in a way it has aided my ability to connect with my intuition, dive into my subconscious and explore the depths of my imagination. It’s enlightening; it’s soul stuff.


Tarot is away for your soul to communicate with you in a way you can understand.

So I began learning its language, understanding the stories the cards tell. I connected to my intuition in ways I could never before. They are a part of my life now; they guide and support me through the trails and tribulations of my life. They open up your connection to your imagination; your super power. And with great power comes great responsible (as quoted by Uncle Ben, #spiderman).


“So use it wisely,” I was once told.


It’s not voodoo, or some kind of dark magic. Tarot is simply powered by energy, that’s what makes it (seemingly) spookily accurate because, energy is everything and if you relax your eyes, ever so slightly you can see the haze of energy fizzing and popping all around your very existence. The power of Tarot has gotten me to where I am now and so I thought I would use them to tune into the magic all around and sprinkle it throughout your week too.


If you’ll let me?


So, here’s the question I’m going to pose as a way of guiding you, the spirited adventurer through the rocky terrain we call life.


“What adventure will the young MoSapiens go on this week?”


Every week, I will post a card of the week with magical pearls of wisdom for the collective. It’s going to be epic and so much fun, so please come back here soon and see what adventure awaits for you.


Or you can follow me on Instagram where I’ll be posting the weekly reading too.

You can find me hanging out over at @qwigelymo


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page